PWAG-ER Training: SEMS/NIMS/ICS Combined Course (offered Sep-Oct 2018)

Download 19
Total Views 7
File Size 234.77 KB
File Type pdf
Create Date September 13, 2018
Last Updated September 13, 2018

This course consists of an introduction to the Incident Command System (ICS), Standardized Emergency Management System (SEMS), and the National Incident Management System (NIMS). Upon completion participants will have a better understanding of how the Incident Command System, multi-agency and mutual aid all work together. These courses constitute the foundation of emergency response training.

Comments are closed.